PHILANTHROPY

Adore Mask is proud to support local foundations and in particular the Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada, Quebec division. Two reversible and washable masks have been specially designed in the colors of the organization to support the cause: a mask for women and a mask for men.

 

Join the fight against this disease which affects more than 77,000 people across the country, join us and buy these washable masks with exclusive designs.

Canada has one of the highest rates of MS in the world. This chronic, often disabling disease targets the central nervous system which includes the brain, spinal cord and optic nerves. Multiple sclerosis is one of the most common neurological diseases among young adults in Canada. It usually occurs in people between the ages of 20 and 49, who will experience its unpredictable effects throughout their lives.

The MS Society provides programs and services to people with multiple sclerosis and their families and advocates for their rights. In addition, it funds research aimed at improving the quality of life of people with MS, and even at curing the disease.

 

For more information, visit multiple sclerosis.ca or contact us.

Buy your masks now and support Quebecers suffering from multiple sclerosis.
 

© 2020 adore mask.inc adore masque.inc - Tous droits réservés -

  • Black Instagram Icon

PHILANTHROPIE

Adore Mask est fière de soutenir les fondations d'ici et notamment la Société canadienne de la sclérose en plaques, division du Québec. Deux masques réversibles et lavables ont été spécialement conçus aux couleurs de l'organisation pour soutenir la cause : un masque pour femme et un masque pour homme.

 

Participez à la lutte contre cette maladie qui touche plus de 77 000 personnes atteintes au pays, joignez-vous a nous et achetez ces masques lavables aux motifs exclusifs.

Le Canada affiche l’un des plus hauts taux de SP du monde. Cette maladie chronique, souvent invalidante, cible le système nerveux central qui comprend le cerveau, la moelle épinière et les nerfs optiques. La sclérose en plaques est l’une des maladies neurologiques les plus répandues parmi les jeunes adultes du Canada. Elle se manifeste généralement chez des personnes âgées de 20 à 49 ans, qui en subiront les effets imprévisibles toute leur vie.

La Société de la SP offre des programmes et des services aux personnes atteintes de sclérose en plaques et à leur famille, et elle se porte à la défense de leurs droits. De plus, elle finance la recherche visant à améliorer la qualité de vie des gens atteints de SP, voire à guérir cette maladie.

 

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, rendez-vous à scleroseenplaques.ca ou contactez-nous.

Achetez vos masques dès maintenant et soutenez les Québécoises et Québécois atteints de la sclérose en plaques.

 

© 2020 adore mask.inc adore masque.inc - Tous droits réservés -

  • Black Instagram Icon